Invalid arguments and short sitemap.xml?
« on: October 05, 2005, 04:23:55 PM »
Hello All,
O.K. I'm NOT a programer of apps by any means!! So please be gentle <G>...
When I open the index. html I get the following messages at the top of the page:
++++++++++++++++++++++
Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/virtual/site28/fst/var/www/html/generator/index.php(2) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code on line 48

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/virtual/site28/fst/var/www/html/generator/index.php(2) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code on line 49

Warning: extract() expects first argument to be an array in /home/virtual/site28/fst/var/www/html/generator/index.php(2) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code on line 52

Warning: extract() expects first argument to be an array in /home/virtual/site28/fst/var/www/html/generator/index.php(2) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code on line 53[/table]
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

And although it's quickly done my sitemap.xml seems very "sparse":

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<urlset
  xmlns="[ External links are visible to forum administrators only ]"
  xmlns:xsi="[ External links are visible to forum administrators only ]"
  xsi:schemaLocation="[ External links are visible to forum administrators only ]
                      [ External links are visible to forum administrators only ]">

<url>
  <loc>[ External links are visible to forum administrators only ]</loc>
  <lastmod>2005-06-30T19:35:14+00:00</lastmod>
  <changefreq>monthly</changefreq>
</url>
<url>
</url>
<url>
</url>
<url>
</url>
<url>
</url>
</urlset>
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++

My site is not "HUGE", but is rather large. Where in the settings/permissions have I gone wrong here?

Many thanks in advance for this program and your help......... Mark
Re: Invalid arguments and short sitemap.xml?