Hi,

When I run the crawl, I can some messages that flash up immediately after the crawl (below the memory usage line). They maybe warnings, maybe errors (I can't tell because they flash up quickly) and then the page goes to the "View sitemap" page.

The sitemap appears to be made ok, but I'm worried about these messages.

Please advise.

Raj
« Last Edit: May 11, 2007, 01:43:54 PM by rajthetrader »
Hello,

make sure that you have file permissions defined correctly, possibly that message is related to file write error.
Oleg Ignatiuk
www.xml-sitemaps.com
Send me a Private Message

For maximum exposure and traffic for your web site check out our additional SEO Services.