XML Sitemaps Generator

Author Topic: php errors when running runcrawl.php from command line  (Read 12364 times)

ensev

  • Registered Customer
  • Approved member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
php errors when running runcrawl.php from command line
« on: September 25, 2009, 03:46:35 PM »
Hi XML Sitemaps team,

I run all my sitemap generation from cron job or command line.
I think something is broken in new version.

After I installed new 3.0 version, I get following errors after crawling is finished:

Code: [external links are visible to admins only]
...
264 | 0 | 9,335.6 | 0:00:17 | 0:00:00 | 4 | 1,556.5 Kb | 262 | 0 | -492
<h4>Completed</h4>Total pages indexed: 262<br>Creating sitemaps... and calculating changelog...<br>Creating HTML sitemap...
Warning: ksort() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in /var/www/www.xxx.xx/sitemaps/pages/class.html-creator.inc.php(2) : eval()'d code on line 58

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/www.xxx.xx/sitemaps/pages/class.html-creator.inc.php(2) : eval()'d code on line 60
<script>
top.location = 'index.php?op=view'
</script>

XML-Sitemaps Support

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 10622
Re: php errors when running runcrawl.php from command line
« Reply #1 on: September 26, 2009, 09:08:32 PM »
Hello,

if you have "Memory saving" setting enabled, try to disable it.
Oleg Ignatiuk
www.xml-sitemaps.com
Send me a Private Message

For maximum exposure and traffic for your web site check out our additional SEO Services.

ensev

  • Registered Customer
  • Approved member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: php errors when running runcrawl.php from command line
« Reply #2 on: September 28, 2009, 08:10:30 AM »
Hi Admin,

I am not sure to which configuration you are reffering to??

Maximum memory usage, MB: 0
Minimize script memory usage: CHECKED CHECKBOX on use temporary files to store crawling progress

I am running sitemap genereator v3.0, 2009-05-19.

Thank you in advance!

XML-Sitemaps Support

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 10622
Re: php errors when running runcrawl.php from command line
« Reply #3 on: September 28, 2009, 09:54:10 PM »
You should disable "Minimize script memory usage" setting.
Oleg Ignatiuk
www.xml-sitemaps.com
Send me a Private Message

For maximum exposure and traffic for your web site check out our additional SEO Services.

ensev

  • Registered Customer
  • Approved member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: php errors when running runcrawl.php from command line
« Reply #4 on: September 29, 2009, 09:03:11 AM »
Hi Oleg,

That helped! Thanks mate! Now cli sitemap crawling finishes with usual message:

Code: [external links are visible to admins only]
<h4>Completed</h4>Total pages indexed: 421<br>Creating sitemaps... and calculating changelog...<br>Creating HTML sitemap...<script>
top.location = 'index.php?op=view'
</script>

 

SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2014, Simple Machines
XHTML RSS WAP2