Showing trial version even after purchase
« on: August 16, 2010, 09:24:17 AM »
Hi,
 I am sorry but I have searched a lot before posting this.

 I purchased a license today for generator and installed it on my site. The start page still shows it as trial version. How do I activate the sitemap generator so that it stops showing this message.

Thanks and regards,
Ashvini
Re: Showing trial version even after purchase
« Reply #1 on: August 16, 2010, 11:27:45 AM »
Hello,

you should upload the files from the full version package, overwriting existing trial version files.
Oleg Ignatiuk
www.xml-sitemaps.com
Send me a Private Message

For maximum exposure and traffic for your web site check out our additional SEO Services.
Re: Showing trial version even after purchase
« Reply #2 on: August 16, 2010, 01:13:04 PM »
Thanks it worked. Deleted the old generator file , uploaded new one .  Trial message is gone .