XML Sitemaps Generator

Author Topic: runcrawl.php fails?  (Read 3533 times)

ingber

  • Registered Customer
  • Approved member
  • *
  • Posts: 5
runcrawl.php fails?
« on: December 11, 2016, 04:17:53 PM »
My pages validate just fine on [external links are visible to admins only] .  A sub-domain on my site (with its own copy of generator/ ) works fine.

My main domain run does not work.  I get a readout which I cannot decipher?:

<h4>An error occured: </h4> <script> top.location = 'index.php?op=config&errmsg=%3Cb%3EThere+was+an+error+while+retrieving+the+URL+specified%3A%3C%2Fb%3E+https%3A%2F%2Fingber.com%2F%3Cbr%3E%3Cb%3EHTTP+Code%3A%3C%2Fb%3E%3Cbr%3E%3Cbr%3E%3Cb%3EHTTP+headers%3A%3C%2Fb%3E%3Cbr%3Ex_csize%3A+0%3Cbr+%2F%3E%3Cbr%3E%3Cb%3EHTTP+output%3A%3C%2Fb%3E%3Cbr%3E' </script>


ingber

  • Registered Customer
  • Approved member
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: runcrawl.php fails?
« Reply #1 on: December 11, 2016, 05:08:51 PM »
I'm using CloudFlare services, which inserts some headers.  Perhaps xml-sitemaps cannot process my site since I've started using CloudFlare?

XML-Sitemaps Support

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 10913
Re: runcrawl.php fails?
« Reply #2 on: December 11, 2016, 07:11:38 PM »
Hello,

please let me know your generator URL/login in private message to check this.
Oleg Ignatiuk
www.xml-sitemaps.com
Send me a Private Message

For maximum exposure and traffic for your web site check out our additional SEO Services.

ingber

  • Registered Customer
  • Approved member
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: runcrawl.php fails?
« Reply #3 on: December 12, 2016, 03:22:08 AM »
Hi.  Private message sent.

 

SMF 2.0.14 | SMF © 2017, Simple Machines
XHTML RSS WAP2