XML Sitemaps Generator

Author Topic: What is the command line to resume from SHH?  (Read 16522 times)

billing53

  • Registered Customer
  • Approved member
  • *
  • Posts: 7
What is the command line to resume from SHH?
« on: January 15, 2009, 04:44:51 AM »
What is the command line to resume from SSH?

our forum is quiet big, and I think we need it

XML-Sitemaps Support

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 10624
Re: What is the command line to resume from SHH?
« Reply #1 on: January 15, 2009, 02:36:11 PM »
Hello,

you can use the command line that is displayed on Crawling tab of sitemap generator, it looks like:
/usr/local/bin/php /path/to/generator/runcrawl.php
it will automatically resume previous session.
Oleg Ignatiuk
www.xml-sitemaps.com
Send me a Private Message

For maximum exposure and traffic for your web site check out our additional SEO Services.

billing53

  • Registered Customer
  • Approved member
  • *
  • Posts: 7
Re: What is the command line to resume from SHH?
« Reply #2 on: January 16, 2009, 02:56:21 AM »
Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 536870912 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 77376298 bytes)

even I have configure php.ini to have 512mb ><

any idea how to improve?

XML-Sitemaps Support

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 10624
Re: What is the command line to resume from SHH?
« Reply #3 on: January 16, 2009, 04:14:41 PM »
Hello,

try to increase memory_limit even more.
Oleg Ignatiuk
www.xml-sitemaps.com
Send me a Private Message

For maximum exposure and traffic for your web site check out our additional SEO Services.

 

SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2014, Simple Machines
XHTML RSS WAP2